Nau mai, Haere mai and Welcome to Orakei Health Services  – Affordable healthcare at its best.

Orakei Health Services  is owned and operated by Ngati Whatua o Orakei Community Health Services. We are a community minded general practice, with an extensive range of services and very experienced staff that understand healthcare should be affordable for everyone.

To make a booking click on the tab below.

button booking

Meri Kirihimete from the staff of Orakei Health Services. We wish you and your whanau a safe and healthy holiday.


Please see below operating hours during the Christmas and New Years period:


Mon 22 December 8am to 8pm
Tues 23 December 8am to 8pm
Wed 24 December 8am to 4pm
Thu 25 December CLOSED Merry Christmas!!!!
Fri 26 December CLOSED
Sat 27 December CLOSED
Sun 28 December CLOSED
Mon 29 December 8am to 4.30pm
Tues 30 December 8am to 4.30pm
Wed 31 December 8am to 4pm   Happy New Year!!!!!!
Thu 01 January 2015 CLOSED
Fri 02 January CLOSED
Sat 03 January CLOSED
Sun 04 January CLOSED
Mon 05 January Normal Operating Hours